Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Scott was great

Mar 24, 2013 by Zachary C.

Scott was very patient and knowledgeable with getting us the best prices and value.


Scott was very helpful

Mar 20, 2013 by Manuel G.

The tour of the facility was nice. Like the free oil changes. Scott was very helpful.


Everyone was great!

Mar 20, 2013 by Patrice R.

Everyone was great to work with and very knowledgeable about the trucks I was looking at. The sales experience was great!


Great service!

Mar 19, 2013 by Tyler R

Overall- great service and very honest, straight forward and willing to work whatever it takes.


Very good!

Mar 14, 2013 by Rose & Phil

Our overall experience was very good. Bill is very informed about the vehicles and was able to answer all our questions. Very personable. Went very smoothly & quicker than I thought it would.


Excellent service!

Mar 13, 2013 by A. H.

No pressure, no hassle, great experience! Sales experience- Excellent! Kristy was wonderful. That is why I am buying from Ed Bozarth!


Comfortable & wonderful!

Mar 12, 2013 by Chris & Kaveida

Matthew was a very humble, fair, and intelligent worker. He made information very clear & understandable. His escort of the facilities/test drive made a comfortable and wonderful experience. The process was clean & prompt. Not a problem what so ever. I would highly recommend to others.


Quick & painless

Mar 03, 2013 by John P.

My experience was better than others so far. Overall it was quick and painless!


Great!

Mar 03, 2013 by Lidea C.

My overall experience was great with a lot of attention!


Great experience!

Mar 03, 2013 by Eric C.

My salesman was very helpful with his commitment toward making sure that all my needs were met.


Ed Bozarth Nevada #1 Chevrolet 702-967-5500 5501 Drexel Road Las Vegas NV, 89130 USA 5.0 5.0 149 149 Nick was very helpful, understood my needs and wants and worked really hard to attain my needs. Car dealerships I have used before in Colorado and enjoyed finding the same great se