Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Friendly & informative

Apr 22, 2013 by Alyssa L.

Everyone was very friendly and informative about the car. Greg explained everything about the car. He took the time to go over every minor detail. He was very nice and friendly. He answered all my questions and knew the answers.


Overall excellent!

Apr 20, 2013 by Lauren M

My overall experience was excellent! Everything was explained in detail. Great sales experiences.


Professional & courteous

Apr 10, 2013 by Walter G.

My overall experience was professional and courteous! This is our 4th purchase from Vista- Ed Bozarth Chevrolet!


The very best!!

Apr 08, 2013 by James I.

Kristi has been the most helpful & friendly consultant we have ever dealt with. We have been treated badly by 4 different Chevy dealers. She made us believe in the Chevy name & product again. This has been so pleasant we are totally satisfied!


Good experience

Apr 03, 2013 by Lisa R.

I felt we communicated well and reached a good deal. I didn't feel rushed and I liked that!


Gregg was great!

Mar 30, 2013 by Melissa G

Gregg was great and very accommodating. My overall experience was wonderful. My sales experience was great. Whatever questions I had or concerns, Gregg was available to help.


Great!

Mar 30, 2013 by Ray

My overall experience- it was great, showed us everything and was very formal and had a lot of knowledge on what we wanted. Great!


Nice, easy to talk to

Mar 27, 2013 by Kenny C

My overall experience was great. Nice people here. She was nice, easy to talk to.


So far , so good!

Mar 27, 2013 by Andre I.

So far, so good. I don't feel pressure at this point. I think that Chris G. handled himself in a very professional manner.


The bomb service!!

Mar 24, 2013 by Anthony A.

Scott is what a salesperson should be like, very patient, zero pushy- very understanding etc.


Ed Bozarth Nevada #1 Chevrolet 702-967-5500 5501 Drexel Road Las Vegas NV, 89130 USA 5.0 5.0 149 149 Nick was very helpful, understood my needs and wants and worked really hard to attain my needs. Car dealerships I have used before in Colorado and enjoyed finding the same great se