Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very reasonable

Sep 28, 2013 by Michael B.

Great! Scott was very reasonable and not at all pushy.


Great experience

Sep 20, 2013 by Ron

Being a reasonable dealership was all I could ask for, but everyone at this dealership was so much better than I expected. They all exceeded my hopes and dreams of new car ownership! Thanks to one and all for a great car buying experience!


Good experience

Sep 17, 2013 by James

Scott was very efficient and worked very hard to make things easy as possible, which it was! He is very friendly and we enjoyed working with him. We are pleased with the outcome of our experience here at Ed Bozarth. He made this experience very pleasant and we will refer him to friends and family.


Very good

Jun 24, 2013 by Jose L.

Very good salesman, very helpful- his name is Scott LaGesse and he was very nice.


Great understanding staff

Jun 13, 2013 by Bob & Kathy

We knew we had credit issues but everyone involved with our purchase was very interested in helping us and showed us how we could make this happen painlessly!


First class dealer

Jun 12, 2013 by Marc B.

Had an awesome time shopping for and buying my new truck. Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable which made the whole process so easy to do. Will highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.


So very happy!!

May 17, 2013 by Bonnie & Gary

Had a wonderful time at this dealership (Bozarth) Everyone was understanding of our situation and always acted concerned for our happiness with everything and made sure we understood the details. Thank you!


Extremely satisfied

May 07, 2013 by Anthony D.

We are extremely satisfied with our visit here. We are walking away completely satisfied. Mr Anderson was beyond helpful. We told him our needs and wants and he made it happen. His customer service skills are a five star. We will definitely be back here within a few years to buy another vehicle and we will be going to Mr. Anderson.


Very good experience

Apr 30, 2013 by Don A.

Very good experience and a very nice facility. As good as it gets! An enjoyable and stress free experience. All questions were answered completely and I was totally satisfied.


Felt important

Apr 23, 2013 by James M.

I was made to feel important, not just another sale.


Ed Bozarth Nevada #1 Chevrolet 702-967-5500 5501 Drexel Road Las Vegas NV, 89130 USA 5.0 5.0 149 149 Nick was very helpful, understood my needs and wants and worked really hard to attain my needs. Car dealerships I have used before in Colorado and enjoyed finding the same great se