Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Such nice people!

Feb 14, 2015 by Rosie B.

This has been the best experience I have ever had while buying a car. All the people that work there are really nice, even if they aren't involved in the purchase!


Perfect!

Jan 28, 2015 by Anna G.

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. There's only good things to say! I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.


Great experience!

Sep 03, 2014 by Duane B.

I have been a customer at Ed Bozarth's since they opened in Las Vegas. The service department has always taken care of me. Will Lucid has gone above & beyond to ensure explanations of issues and resolutions were properly coached. Don Jansen did a great job during the sales portion. He still talks to us when we come in for service and ensures we are satisfied with our purchase.


Great experience

Apr 07, 2014 by Sheryl C.

We had a great experience buying our new 2014 Suburban. Staff was friendly responsive and enjoyable to work with. We felt the sales team was honest.


Thanks Ryan!

Feb 25, 2014 by Drew K.

Had a good experience with buying our car. Very nice and knowledgeable. Ryan was great and we had a great time!


Explained everything in detail

Feb 04, 2014 by Amy R.

What I like best was that my sales associate explained everything in extreme detail so I could not doubt anything. Nice and I'll come back and refer friends.


Fast and easy!

Nov 18, 2013 by Larry N.

Great experience at this dealer! friendly people, Beautiful showroom, helpful employees! Thank you for restoring my faith in car salesmanship.


It was good.

Oct 22, 2013 by Tracey C.

He wasn't pushy and gave us options. It was good and Scott was friendly to us.


So simple

Oct 19, 2013 by Steven P.

Such a great experience, Scott made everything simple!


Great interaction & communication

Sep 28, 2013 by Kathy R

The experience I had at this dealer was better than any I have had in some time (years) There was never at any time a moment when I felt that I was being pushed or rushed into making a decision. I was provided all and any information about the cars that made me happy to my complete satisfaction. Even the finance arrangements seemed to flow very easily. The communication between everyone and with us was absolutely excellent. We would come back here first before going anywhere else.


Ed Bozarth Nevada #1 Chevrolet 702-967-5500 5501 Drexel Road Las Vegas NV, 89130 USA 5.0 5.0 149 149 Nick was very helpful, understood my needs and wants and worked really hard to attain my needs. Car dealerships I have used before in Colorado and enjoyed finding the same great se