Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Joe was great

Jun 16, 2012 by Dekisha T

Joe was great, he was positive, outgoing, and very patient. I will send him lots of business. I also think he is wonderful at what he does... I gave him 5 stars!!!


Chris Pena is awesome!

Jun 16, 2012 by Michael D

Chris Pena is awesome. He told me he was new here. If he didn't tell me, I wouldn't have known, keep him. Even though I came in knowing what I wanted, he still took his time to qualify me. I said what I wanted and drove away with exactly that. Thanks so much guys.


John Zito is wonderful

Jun 16, 2012 by Tina H

My overall experience was wonderful! Stressless! John Zito is an excellent sales person and a kind human being. Great knowledge of the cars. Great price! No intimitation! Just great customer service. I would come back to buy another car from Bozarth!


Nice & easy!

Jun 16, 2012 by John G

Nice and easy! Great deal, no tricks. Matt was patient and easy going.


Efficient & knowledgeable

Jun 05, 2012 by Kathy W

My overall experience was pleasant. Efficient & knowledgeable salesperson (Matt Bomareto) Very helpful in obtaining features I am looking for. Would recommend!


David Ochoa was Wonderful!

May 23, 2012 by Christina D

David Ochoa was very helpful and very easy going about answering my questions. David explained all the features of the vehicle and took a great deal of time to help me get into a car.


Great!

May 23, 2012 by Adrian G

My overall experience was great. He explained everything great. Great sales person.


Muy buena

May 23, 2012 by Jose V

My overall experience was muy buena. My sales experience was muy buena.


Great people

May 09, 2012 by Robert J

Great people at Ed Bozarth’s. Only a short time there proved to be a complete success enabling us to drive our new Camaro off the lot. Highly recommend these people. Good to deal with.


Were treated fairly

May 09, 2012 by Gary

It took us days on end to make a decision about whether to buy, but our salesman was never pressuring us to hurry at all. We were treated fairly and with respect thru the entire process. The trade we brought in also gave a good deal.


Ed Bozarth Nevada #1 Chevrolet 702-967-5500 5501 Drexel Road Las Vegas NV, 89130 USA 5.0 5.0 149 149 Nick was very helpful, understood my needs and wants and worked really hard to attain my needs. Car dealerships I have used before in Colorado and enjoyed finding the same great se