Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Joe Hughes is great!

Jun 26, 2012 by Mike S

Awesome, Joe Hughes is great- and we have military connection with our sons and we're both grandads and have great kids, his daughter is a Kinesiology major and my daughter teaches kinesiology classes.


Treated very well.

Jun 26, 2012 by unknown

The service was very well. My family and I was treated very well. Had a good time when we were here. Thanks for all your help!


There is no substitute for excellence!

Jun 20, 2012 by Joseph Y

As always I was greeted with professionalism, courtesy, and great service. I feel confident when I go for service. I don't have to worry about any problems that are not really there. I was updated with findings. My vehicle was treated with care- and the mark of excellence, as always. Chevy is the original, there is no substitute for me. No substitute for excellence!


Very knowledgeable

Jun 20, 2012 by Shiobhan H

Robert was very knowledgeable and answered all questions. Robert was patient and understanding and was willing to deal with my indecisive personality.


Very good

Jun 20, 2012 by Adriana P

Very good experience. Provided good details about the cars. Very good salesman and very attentive.


The best experience!

Jun 16, 2012 by Thad L

It was the best experience I had when buying a car. The people here are the best. I have worked with- from the service department to Chris Pena and Mr.Smith in finance. Chris is good and Ed Bozarth is very lucky to have him here.


The best experience!

Jun 16, 2012 by Thad L

It was the best experience I had when buying a car. The people here are the best. I have worked with- from the service department to Chris Pena and Mr.Smith in finance. Chris is good and Ed Bozarth is very lucky to have him here.


Great!

Jun 16, 2012 by Latoya A

My experience was great! I only came to pick up a friends car from being serviced and ended up meeting Joe. He was awesome! I will refer anyone here even if I don't purchase a car today.


Great!

Jun 16, 2012 by Latoya A

My experience was great! I only came to pick up a friends car from being serviced and ended up meeting Joe. He was awesome! I will refer anyone here even if I don't purchase a car today.


Joe was great

Jun 16, 2012 by Dekisha T

Joe was great, he was positive, outgoing, and very patient. I will send him lots of business. I also think he is wonderful at what he does... I gave him 5 stars!!!


Ed Bozarth Nevada #1 Chevrolet 702-967-5500 5501 Drexel Road Las Vegas NV, 89130 USA 5.0 5.0 149 149 Nick was very helpful, understood my needs and wants and worked really hard to attain my needs. Car dealerships I have used before in Colorado and enjoyed finding the same great se