Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

It was excellent

Jul 31, 2012 by Scott W

Came in today for a scheduled oil change. It was excellent. I am loyal to use Jeremy for all service needs. He is attentive to details.


Very helpful

Jul 29, 2012 by C. D.

Came in today because my sister wanted to buy a new car. The experience was very helpful and very nice- got along with all of us well.


Easy & friendly

Jul 29, 2012 by Megan B

My overall experience was very friendly and explained everything in great detail. My sales experience was easy.


Really great experience

Jul 29, 2012 by Matt F

Really great experience today. No hassle. Really easy to work with. Great experience with the sales staff. Mark was a huge help and never pressured my decision. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.


Beautiful Showroom!

Jul 19, 2012 by Maggy

This has to be the most beautiful showroom in town!!! It looks like you can eat off the floor! It\'s the 1st dealership I\'ve been to where everyone seems so happy to be there! I really had a great time!


Great guy!

Jul 19, 2012 by Allie

Great experience! Helped us a lot. Didn't rush into things, and didn't force anything. Mark was a great guy!


Experience was great

Jul 19, 2012 by Cody

Experience was great. No hassle and very knowledgeable. Sale person, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Sales experience was great. Found the perfect vehicle for my situation. No hassle, just there to help.


Good people

Jul 04, 2012 by James D

Found a great place to get a car- Ed Bozarth Chevrolet, out in the North end just off the 95! It's well worth the drive, even if you live in Henderson! Just plain good people!


Great experience

Jul 04, 2012 by Andrea

I'm so glad we went to Bozarth Chevrolet! Everyone was so informative and so nice to learn from. There was no pushiness or haggling like we've had before, just simple straight forward answers. I would highly recommend!


Overall- Fantastic!

Jun 26, 2012 by Aurora B

Overall experience was fantastic- Travis was very personable and did everything possible to ensure I was taken care of. Ed was able to bring me back as well, he's a great guy. I came in about 2 weeks ago looking for a Malibu LT and really liked one, but we didn't agree. I called back today & Ed was manager now, so he was able to come up with something I felt good about.


Ed Bozarth Nevada #1 Chevrolet 702-967-5500 5501 Drexel Road Las Vegas NV, 89130 USA 5.0 5.0 149 149 Nick was very helpful, understood my needs and wants and worked really hard to attain my needs. Car dealerships I have used before in Colorado and enjoyed finding the same great se