Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Super dealership!

Oct 18, 2012 by Carol M

Had a great time at Ed Bozarth Chevrolet in Las Vegas. They do their best to please all your requests. They seem to really want to please you. Thanks!


Wonderful

Oct 04, 2012 by Lisa P

Wonderful experience with the salesman & management team. Ketorie was very friendly and helpful in answering our questions.


Good experience

Sep 28, 2012 by Bonnie D

Thanks for being so understanding about my situation and doing everything possible to make this an easy car buying adventure for me! I am very grateful for all the support without the pushiness!


Good buy!

Sep 28, 2012 by John M

Thanks to everyone at Ed Bozarth Chevrolet for giving me a chance to buy my dream car! The smoothest process of car buying I have ever had.


They go the extra mile!

Sep 07, 2012 by Michael D

My overall experience was painless, helpful, friendly and ready to help with your every need. Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. My sales experience was friendly, willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of.


Best dealership!!

Sep 03, 2012 by Carl J & Lynn

Best dealership I've ever made a car purchase at! Thanks to everyone at Ed Bozarth Chevrolet!!!
They really take care of you,- if I wanted hot food, I believe they would have gotten it for me while I waited (which wasn't very long)


The best experience ever!!!

Aug 23, 2012 by Barbara & Charlie B

My husband and I went into your dealership on Monday August 13th, after doing a lot of research on Chevrolet dealers in our area. Your dealership stood out for two reasons, your large inventory and the incentives offered. We were greeted right away by one of your salespersons, Katorie Brown, who took us inside (offering cold water which was very nice considering the hot temps outside), he then listened to what we were looking for and took us outside and patiently waited while we looked at every Silverado 1500, extended cab on your lot. My husband found his perfect truck, and loved it even before he test drove (he is a Chevy man born and breed, and has owned several). Katorie then took us into his office, did the preliminary paperwork and then introduced us to Allen Smith, your finance guy. This experience was one of the best ever!!! Everyone we met was so nice, and the process was smooth. Both you and your employees are to be commended for such an outstanding dealership and awesome customer service. Thank you very much!


Craig Tyre was Professional all the way!

Aug 23, 2012 by David F

The experience was excellent. Craig Tyre was very professional. He explained everything to me so I could understand. There are no words for how good it was, professional all the way.


Very impressed!

Aug 12, 2012 by Anthony Gelish

We brought our 2005 Chevy Silverado double-cab for problems with the cabin air circulation system. From Amanda and Christine who followed up on our initial email to Sean Bahr who took our service ticket, and took the time to to look up the details of our vehicles warranties, recalls, scheduled maintenance, etc. to Will Lucid who followed up on the service with us on a regular basis as we waited. WOW! As first time customers new to Las Vegas we were very impressed. Thanks for a great welcome to "Sin City". P.S.- Our only problem was solved at no-charge!


So happy!

Jul 31, 2012 by Marimo & Julia

We are so happy with this person. Everybody here is friendly, nice, and good. Thanks very much and we will recommend to others peoples to come to this dealer to buy a car!


Ed Bozarth Nevada #1 Chevrolet 702-967-5500 5501 Drexel Road Las Vegas NV, 89130 USA 5.0 5.0 149 149 Nick was very helpful, understood my needs and wants and worked really hard to attain my needs. Car dealerships I have used before in Colorado and enjoyed finding the same great se