Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nick Carducci was fantastic!

Jul 13, 2015 by Rochelle M.

Nick was very helpful, understood my needs and wants and worked really hard to attain my needs. Car dealerships I have used before in Colorado and enjoyed finding the same great service here in Las Vegas. Nick Carducci was fantastic and very knowledgeable on the vehicles, made me feel comfortable,he was great!


Very informative

Jun 01, 2015 by Jovito M.

My salesperson was great, showed me and explained everything about the vehicle I'm interested in.


Great experience with Wayne

May 26, 2015 by Rosalba

We had a great experience with Mr. Wayne Sanchez We had a great time looking at cars with him. We give Mr. Sanchez a 5 star rating. He is a great sales person.


Great services

May 04, 2015 by Ervin Brown

Everything was well explained by my sales person Wayne Sanchez. He provided great services and was great to work with! I would recommend Wayne to everyone!


Kind, courteous, and professional

Apr 13, 2015 by Tamela S.

All of the staff were kind, courteous and professional. I was greeted outside and directed to the receptionist desk. The staff there were quick to help me! I did not have to wait for my salesperson, Josh. He came out to the front and led me to an office. I was offered water and was comfortable. Ed Bozarth Chevrolet had been the best car purchasing experience I have ever had. My salesperson Josh Williams went out of his way to get me the best deal on the best car. I couldn't believe how streamlined the process was!


Enjoyable

Apr 06, 2015 by Jayne S.

Wayne Sanchez was very enjoyable and Wayne is very knowledgeable. He explains everything in an understanding way!


Nick is amazing!

Mar 23, 2015 by Danielle J.

Nick is amazing and has made our experience much better than the last time! Will return, thank you Nick! You're great!


My experience was amazing!

Mar 17, 2015 by Chris J.

Mr. Wayne Sanchez made my experience here amazing! He answered all my questions and was very approachable and knowledgeable. He was the best salesman I've ever had and I've been to many dealerships.


Sales experience was the best overall!

Mar 16, 2015 by Barbara G.

Brought my 10 year old car in for servicing & decided to look at new cars. Found one that is perfect for me. Joshua Williams was very helpful & knowledgeable. His help was greatly appreciated!


Really good experience with Nick

Mar 10, 2015 by Clifford G.

Really good experience...We were able to meet in the middle to satisfy both parties. Thanks Nick!


Ed Bozarth Nevada #1 Chevrolet 702-967-5500 5501 Drexel Road Las Vegas NV, 89130 USA 5.0 5.0 149 149 Nick was very helpful, understood my needs and wants and worked really hard to attain my needs. Car dealerships I have used before in Colorado and enjoyed finding the same great se
Page:
123»